

## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Ref. No.: SGU/RG-104/Committee/111 Date: 15 July, 2024

Subject: Reconstitution of Anti-Ragging Committee & Anti Ragging Squad for Academic Year 2024-25.

In Pursuance of UGC (University Grants Commission) Guidelines on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions (Third Amendment), Regulations 2016, direction of various statutory councils from time to time and after the approval of Competent Authority the Anti-Ragging Committee & Anti Ragging Squad of SAM Global University, Raisen for the Academic Year 2024-25 is reconstituted as under:

Anti-Ragging Committee for Academic Year 2024-25

S. No	Name of the Committee members	Designation	Role	Contact Number
1	Dr. N. K. Tiwari	Professor (VC)	Chairman	7987775962
2	Dr. Sanjeev Verma	Professor	Member	7000084547
3	Dr. Manoj Shukla	Professor & DSW	Convener	9993046790
4	Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh	Professor	Member	8827407855
5	Dr. Seemant Parashar	Professor	Member	9785213654
6	Dr. Varun Jain	Professor	Member	9713885551
7	Dr. Manish Mishra	Professor	Member	7865122589
8	Dr. Rita Maurya	Professor	Member	8878603338
9	Dr. Sourabh Mandloi	Professor	Member	9425358563
10	Dr. Sudhir Pal	Associate Professor	Member	9005566201
11	Dr. Jaya Sharma	Associate Professor	Member	8817552069
12	Mr. Hitesh Kodwani	Assistant Professor	Member	9098244877
13	Mr. Prashant Rastogi	SHO, Bilkhiriya Police Station	Member	9885874315
14	M.S. Purvi	NGO	Member	7389960860
15	Mr. Roshan Singrole	Senior Student Coordinator	Member	_
16	Ms. Nandni	Senior Student Coordinator	Member	_

This committee will be in effect from the date of this order until further notice.

## Registrar

SAM Global University