



www.samglobaluniversity.ac.in

Approved By : MPPURC, UGC, AICTE, NCTE, PCI, AIPC, CCIM, INC & M.P GOVT.

Ref. No.: SGU/RG104/23-24-977

Date: 25.08.2024

<u>CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL COMPLIANTS AND SEXUAL HARASSMENT</u> <u>COMMITTEE</u>

As per the guidelines given by Honorable Supreme Court and with reference to section 4 All India Council for Technical Education Regulations, 2016 vide No. F. AICTE/WH/2016/01 dated 10th June, 2016 (Gender sensitization, prevention and Prohibition of sexual harassment of women employees and students and Redress of Grievances in Educational Institutions), SAM Global University, Raisen, initiated an Internal Complaints Committee (ICC).

The committee is formed with the following members for the academic year 2023-24. The objective of the constitution of the committee is to redress the complaints made about sexual harassment. The committee members have to take charge within a week and are also responsible for framing mechanisms for the prevention of sexual harassment of women at the workplace.

S. N	Name of the Committee members	Designation	Role	Contact Number
1	Dr. Jaya Sharma	Professor	Chairperson	9925632568
2	Dr. Daisy Thomas	Professor	Vice Chairperson	9785213654
3	Dr. Rita Maurya	Professor	Member	8759658032
4	Dr. Akhilesh Singh	Professor	Member	9965552310
5	Dr. Sanjeev Verma	Professor	Member	9568754821
6	Dr. Tasneem Khan	Assistant Professor	Member	7770862458
7	Mr. Hitesh Kodwani	Assistant Professor	Member	8877989865
8	Ms. Ruchi Upadhyay	Assistant Professor	Co-coordinator	9885874315

Registrar

Copy to: All members of the committee Hon'ble Vice Chancellor

Signature

Dr. Manoj Shukla **Registrar**